i have two uan but i have withdraw all money from that account. so i have created a new uan with current employer. automatically that previous should be deactivated a you said. but it still showing active.
can i delete or deactivate the old uan as i withdraw all money now it not in use?
help me over this?
You have to request EPFO through your employer for the merger of both UAN.
But after merging it will show the the previous employment. But i dont want show the that employment because of some personal reason can we do that.